• The Sitka School Board consists of five elected members and one student representative from Sitka High School. The School Board meets once a month generally on the first Wednesday of each month in the Sitka High School library unless otherwise advertised. School Board Calendar
    To send an email to all of the School Board members, (this includes the Superintendent and School Board


    Elias Erickson, President
    Phone: (907) 738-1060
    E-mail: ericksone@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2020
    First Appointed: 2017
    Amy Morrison, Vice President
    Phone: (907) 738-2570
    Term Expires: 2021
    First Elected: 2018
    Eric Van Cise, Clerk
    Phone: (907) 738-6002
    E-mail: vancisee@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2021
    First Elected: 2015
    Dionne Brady-Howard, Member
    Phone: (907) 623-0304
    E-mail: bradyhowardd@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2020
    First Elected: 2016

    Paul Rioux, Member
    Phone: (907) 738-9063
    E-mail: riouxp@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2022
    First Elected: 2019