KGH Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
bahrtm@sitkaschools.org Megan Bahrt 966-1221 KGH 21 2nd Grade
barrym@sitkaschools.org Melinda Barry 966-1234 KGH 34 Reading
bartlettt@sitkaschools.org Tanna Bartlett 747-8395 KGH Para
brandts@sitkaschools.org Susan Brandt-Ferguson 966-1237 KGH 37 Music 3rd-5th
brauchj@sitkaschools.org Jay Brauch 747-8395 KGH Para
burrowsm@sitkaschools.org Matthew Burrows 966-1222 KGH 22 3rd Grade
buxtonk@sitkaschools.org Kelly Buxton 966-1226 KGH 26 Science
charltonj@sitkaschools.org Jessica Charlton 966-1245 KGH Office Secretary
chongd@sitkaschools.org Dianne Chong 966-1201 KGH 1 3rd Grade
colemante@sitkaschools.org Tessie Coleman 747-8395 KGH Para
colvina@sitkaschools.org Andrea Colvin 966-1268 KGH 16 Special Ed
davisjen@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Davis 966-1224 KGH 24 3rd Grade
demmertc@sitkaschools.org Casey Demmert 966-1200 KGH Office Principal
dillj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Dill 747-8395 KGH Para
duncanc@sitkaschools.org Cindy Duncan 966-1206 KGH 6 2nd Grade
fedoroffp@sitkaschools.org Peggy Fedoroff 966-1236 KGH 36 Special Ed
forresterk@sitkaschools.org Kathy Forrester 747-8395 KGH Para
gluthh@sitkaschools.org Heather Gluth 966-1218 KGH 18 5th Grade
grantj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Grant 966-1211 KGH 11 4th Grade
hansonf@sitkaschools.org Fonda Hanson 747-8395 KGH Para
heathmanm@sitkaschools.org Megan Heathman 966-1205 KGH 5 3rd Grade
himschootr@sitkaschools.org Rebecca Himschoot 966-1204 KGH 4 ESL
holek@sitkaschools.org Kristine Hole 966-1220 KGH 20 4th Grade
hortonj@sitkaschools.org Jacklynn Horton 966-1228 KGH 28 3rd Grade
jonesk@sitkaschools.org Katherine Jones KGH Music