BMS Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
allisona@sitkaschools.org Alexander Allison 966-1428 BMS 111 Language Arts
bakerj@sitkaschools.org Janet Baker 966-1458 BMS 221 Special Ed
bekerism@sitkaschools.org Mikolas Bekeris 966-1934 BMS/SHS 214 Computers
carrollc@sitkaschools.org Colleen Carroll 966-1415 BMS Language Arts
clayj@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Clay 966-1414 BMS 208 Math
colemante@sitkaschools.org Tessie Coleman 747-8672 BMS Para
confortia@sitkaschools.org Tony Conforti 966-1420 BMS 219 Art/Reading
connellys@sitkaschools.org Simon Connelly 747-8672 BMS Para
corduand@sitkaschools.org Daniel Corduan 747-8672 BMS Para
coykendalld@sitkaschools.org Dawnice Coykendall 747-8672 BMS Para
daileya@sitkaschools.org Alex Dailey 966-1454 BMS 113 Science
devinem@sitkaschools.org Meghan Devine 966-1419 BMS 218 Science
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1406 BMS Nurse
gladdenk@sitkaschools.org Kyle Gladden 747-8672 BMS Para
hacketta@sitkaschools.org Allison Hackett 966-1401 BMS Office Secretary
haskinsc@sitkaschools.org Carmen Haskins BMS Para
hiraij@sitkaschools.org Jarett Hirai 966-1409 BMS Gym Phys. Ed
jarville@sitkaschools.org Eric Jarvill 747-5677 BMS Pool Manager
jenkins@sitkaschools.org Sabrina Jenkins 747-8672 BMS Para
kaminskym@sitkaschools.org Mike Kaminsky 966-1432 BMS 223 Special Ed
larsond@sitkaschools.org Drew Larson 966-1437 BMS 211 Band/Music
lawries@sitkaschools.org Sarah Lawrie 966-1440 BMS AmeriCorps Program Manager
lihouh@sitkaschools.org Heidi Lihou 966-1436 BMS 105 Social Studies
littlefieldr@sitkaschools.org Roberta Littlefield 966-1451 BMS 114 Tlingit
lundvickj@sitkaschools.org James Lundvick 747-8672 BMS Para