BMS Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
966-6311 BMS Library
966-6341 BMS Community Schools
allisona@sitkaschools.org Alexander Allison 966-6328 BMS Room 111 Language Arts
bakerj@sitkaschools.org Janet Baker 966-6358 BMS Room 221 Special Ed
bekerism@sitkaschools.org Mikolas Bekeris 966-6318 BMS Room 116 Computers
carrollc@sitkaschools.org Colleen Carroll 966-6315 BMS Room 209 Language Arts
clayj@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Clay 966-6308 BMS Room 208 Math
cloudt@sitkaschools.org Theresa Cloud 747-8672 BMS Para
colemante@sitkaschools.org Tessie Coleman 747-8672 BMS Para
confortia@sitkaschools.org Tony Conforti 966-6320 BMS Room 219 Art/Reading
connellys@sitkaschools.org Simon Connelly 747-8672 BMS Para
corduand@sitkaschools.org Daniel Corduan 747-8672 BMS Para
coykendalld@sitkaschools.org Dawnice Coykendall 747-8672 BMS Para
daileya@sitkaschools.org Alex Dailey 966-6354 BMS Room 113 Science
devinem@sitkaschools.org Meghan Devine 966-6367 BMS Room 218 Science
twaddled@sitkaschools.org Diana Fulton 966-6312 BMS Counselor Counselor
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-6306 BMS Nurse Nurse
gladdenk@sitkaschools.org Kyle Gladden 747-8672 BMS Para
haskinsc@sitkaschools.org Carmen Haskins 747-8672 BMS Para
hiraij@sitkaschools.org Jarett Hirai 966-6309 BMS Gym Phys. Ed
jarville@sitkaschools.org Eric Jarvil 966-6377 BMS Pool (office) Pool Manager
jarville@sitkaschools.org Eric Jarvil 966-6378 BMS Pool (counter) Pool Manager
jenkins@sitkaschools.org Sabrina Jenkins 747-8672 BMS Para
kaminskym@sitkaschools.org Mike Kaminsky 966-6332 BMS Room 223 Special Ed
larsond@sitkaschools.org Drew Larson 966-6337 BMS Room 211 (Band Room) Band/Music