KGH Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
966-1729 KGH Room 29 (Music Gr. 2)
966-1715 KGH Library
barrym@sitkaschools.org Mindy Barry 966-1717 KGH Room 17 Reading Interventionist
bartlettt@sitkaschools.org Tanna Bartlett 747-8395 KGH Para
bartolabam@sitkaschools.org Mindy Bartolaba 966-1718 KGH Room 18 Reading Interventionist
brandts@sitkaschools.org Susan Brandt-Ferguson 966-1737 KGH Band Room Music 3rd-5th
brooksj@sitkaschools.org Jeanine Brooks 966-1733 KGH Room 32 Counselor
burrowsm@sitkaschools.org Matthew Burrows 966-1722 KGH Room 22 3rd Grade
buxtonk@sitkaschools.org Kelly Buxton 966-1726 KGH Room 26 Science
chandlerc@sitkaschools.org Cliff Chandler 747-8395 KGH Para
charltonj@sitkaschools.org Jessica Charlton 966-1745 KGH KGH Office Secretary
chongd@sitkaschools.org Dianne Chong 966-1701 KGH Room 1 3rd Grade
colvina@sitkaschools.org Andrea Colvin 966-1735 KGH Room 35 Special Ed
corduank@sitkaschools.org Kristine Corduan 747-8395 KGH Para
davisjen@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Davis 966-1724 KGH Room 24 5th Grade
demmertc@sitkaschools.org Casey Demmert 966-1700 KGH Office Principal
dillj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Dill 747-8395 KGH Para
duncanc@sitkaschools.org Cindy Duncan 966-1706 KGH Room 6 Technology Coach
ebyt@sitkaschools.org Timothy Eby 747-8395 KGH Para
fishem@sitkaschools.org Emmie Fish 747-8395 KGH Para
forresterk@sitkaschools.org Kathy Forrester 747-8395 KGH Para
gagnerr@sitkaschools.org Roxann Gagner 966-1712 KGH Room 12 5th Grade
grantd@sitkaschools.org Dale Grant 747-8395 KGH Para
grantj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Grant 966-1711 KGH Room 11 5th Grade
haleya@sitkaschools.org Ashley Haley 966-1731 KGH Special Ed