KGH Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
barrym@sitkaschools.org Melinda Barry 966-1217 KGH 17
bartlettt@sitkaschools.org Tanna Bartlett 747-8395 KGH Para
bartolabam@sitkaschools.org Mindy Bartolaba 966-1232 KGH 32 Reading Interventionist
brandts@sitkaschools.org Susan Brandt-Ferguson 966-1237 KGH 37 Music 3rd-5th
burrowsm@sitkaschools.org Matthew Burrows 966-1222 KGH 22 3rd Grade
buxtonk@sitkaschools.org Kelly Buxton 966-1226 KGH 26 Science
charltonj@sitkaschools.org Jessica Charlton 966-1245 KGH Office Secretary
chongd@sitkaschools.org Dianne Chong 966-1201 KGH 1 3rd Grade
colemante@sitkaschools.org Tessie Coleman 747-8395 KGH Para
colvina@sitkaschools.org Andrea Colvin 966-1268 KGH 16 Special Ed
corduand@sitkaschools.org Daniel Corduan 747-8395 KGH Para
corduank@sitkaschools.org Kristine Corduan 747-8395 KGH Para
davisjen@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Davis 966-1224 KGH 24 5th Grade
demmertc@sitkaschools.org Casey Demmert 966-1200 KGH Office Principal
dillj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Dill 747-8395 KGH Para
duncanc@sitkaschools.org Cindy Duncan 966-1206 KGH 6 2nd Grade
forresterk@sitkaschools.org Kathy Forrester 747-8395 KGH Para
gagnerr@sitkaschools.org Roxann Gagner 966-1212 KGH 12 5th Grade
gluthh@sitkaschools.org Heather Gluth 966-1218 KGH 18 5th Grade
grantd@sitkaschools.org Dale Grant 747-8395 KGH Para
grantj@sitkaschools.org Jennifer Grant 966-1211 KGH 11 4th Grade
haleya@sitkaschools.org Ashley Haley 966-1268 KGH 68 Special ED
hansonf@sitkaschools.org Fonda Hanson 747-8395 KGH Para
haugc@sitkaschools.org Carmel Haug 966-1208 KGH 8 2nd Grade
heathmanm@sitkaschools.org Megan Heathman 966-1205 KGH 5 3rd Grade