PHS Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
burdickp@sitkaschools.org Phil Burdick 966-1578 PHS English
groenm@sitkaschools.org Matthew Groen 966-1579 PHS Room 104 Social Studies
jonesb@sitkaschools.org Barbara Jones 966-1576 PHS Room 102 Secretary
quevedor@sitkaschools.org Ramon Quevedo 966-1577 PHS Room 111 Social Worker
reynoldsb@sitkaschools.org Bridgette Reynolds 966-1580 PHS Room 106 Math/Science
sumauangt@sitkaschools.org Tammy Sumauang 966-1582 PHS Office Special Ed
summerm@sitkaschools.org Mandy Summer 966-1575 PHS Office Principal