BMS Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
allisona@sitkaschools.org Alexander Allison 966-1428 BMS 111 Language Arts
bakerj@sitkaschools.org Janet Baker 966-1458 BMS 221 Special Ed
bartlettm@sitkaschools.org Mark Bartlett 747-8672 BMS Para
bartolabam@sitkaschools.org Mindy Bartolaba 966-1423 BMS 107 Language Arts
clayj@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Clay 966-1414 BMS 208 Math
confortia@sitkaschools.org Tony Conforti 966-1419 BMS 218 Science
demmerte@sitkaschools.org Emily Demmert 966-1415 BMS 209 Language Arts
farvourj@sitkaschools.org Janelle Farvour 966-1468 BMS 115 Language Arts
gagnerr@sitkaschools.org Roxann Gagner 966-1434 BMS 112 Social Studies
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1406 BMS Nurse
hacketta@sitkaschools.org Allison Hackett 966-1401 BMS Office Secretary
hiraij@sitkaschools.org Jarett Hirai 966-1409 BMS Gym Phys. Ed
jordanj@sitkaschools.org Julie Jordan 966-1455 BMS 217 Science
jordank@sitkaschools.org Karl Jordan 966-1435 BMS 104 Shop
kaminskym@sitkaschools.org Mike Kaminsky 966-1432 BMS 223 Special Ed
lihouh@sitkaschools.org Heidi Lihou 966-1436 BMS 105 Social Studies
littlefieldr@sitkaschools.org Roberta Littlefield 966-1451 BMS 205 Tlingit
lundvickj@sitkaschools.org James Lundvick 747-8672 BMS Para
mccartyj@sitkaschools.org Jael McCarty 966-1412 BMS 115 Phys Ed/Health
mccartyt@sitkaschools.org Tyler McCarty 966-1430 BMS 224 Special Ed
mullink@sitkaschools.org Katherine Mullin 966-1450 BMS 109 Math
ploetznerj@sitkaschools.org Josef Ploetzner 966-1424 BMS 108 Math
potterm@sitkaschools.org Matthew Potter 966-1404 BMS Office Vice-Principal
sammanm@sitkaschools.org Mindy Samman 966-1420 BMS 219 Art
snyders@sitkaschools.org Susan Snyder 747-8672 BMS Para