BMS Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
allisona@sitkaschools.org Alexander Allison 966-1428 BMS 111 Language Arts
bakerj@sitkaschools.org Janet Baker 966-1458 BMS 221 Special Ed
carrollc@sitkaschools.org Colleen Carroll BMS English
clayj@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Clay 966-1414 BMS 208 Math
confortia@sitkaschools.org Tony Conforti 966-1420 BMS 219 Art
coykendalld@sitkaschools.org Dawnice Coykendall 747-8672 BMS Para
daileya@sitkaschools.org Alex Dailey 966-1454 BMS 113 Science
devinem@sitkaschools.org Meghan Devine BMS Science
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1406 BMS Nurse
gladdenk@sitkaschools.org Kyle Gladden 747-8672 BMS Para
hacketta@sitkaschools.org Allison Hackett 966-1401 BMS Office Secretary
hiraij@sitkaschools.org Jarett Hirai 966-1409 BMS Gym Phys. Ed
jarville@sitkaschools.org Eric Jarvill 747-5677 BMS Pool Manager
kaminskym@sitkaschools.org Mike Kaminsky 966-1432 BMS 223 Special Ed
kennyl@sitkaschools.org Lauren Kenny 747-8672 BMS Para
lawries@sitkaschools.org Sarah Lawrie 966-1440 BMS AmeriCorps Program Manager
lihouh@sitkaschools.org Heidi Lihou 966-1436 BMS 105 Social Studies
littlefieldr@sitkaschools.org Roberta Littlefield 966-1451 BMS 205 Tlingit
lundvickj@sitkaschools.org James Lundvick 747-8672 BMS Para
mccartyj@sitkaschools.org Jael McCarty BMS Gym Phys. Ed
mullink@sitkaschools.org Katherine Mullin 966-1450 BMS 109 Math
Parsleyl@sitkaschools.org Lucas Parsley 966-1416 BMS 210 Social Studies
ploetznerj@sitkaschools.org Josef Ploetzner 966-1424 BMS 108 Math
richardsj@sitkaschools.org Jeff Richards 747-8672 BMS Para
rogersla@sitkaschools.org Laura Rogers 966-1404 BMS Office Vice Principal