BES Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
bartolabaa@sitkaschools.org Angie Bartolaba 747-5825 BES Para
bradleyja@sitkaschools.org Jamie Bradley 747-5825 BES Cultural Para
brooksj@sitkaschools.org Jeanine Brooks 966-1321 BES Counseling Office
chandlerc@sitkaschools.org Cliff Chandler 747-5825 BES Para
chartierb@sitkaschools.org Brooke Chartier 747-5825 BES Para
confortic@@sitkaschools.org Cindy Conforti 966-1302 BES 2 Kindergarten
cunninghamk@sitkaschools.org Kailee Cunningham 966-1339 BES 8 Special Ed
eddys@sitkaschools.org Sarah Eddy 966-1310 BES 10 1st Grade
eellsj@sitkaschools.org Jamie Eells 966-1314 BES 14 1st Grade
enfiejian-stewartm@sitkaschools.org Morgaine Enfiejian-Stewart 966-1305 BES 5 Kindergarten
ericksondi@sitkaschools.org Diana Erickson 966-1334 BES Office Secretary
fredricksonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Fredrickson 966-1303 BES 3 Kindergarten
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1329 BES Nurse
haskinsc@sitkaschools.org Carmen Haskins 747-5825 BES Para
hedrickj@sitkaschools.org Jacquie Hedrick 966-1305 BES 15
hillan@sitkaschools.org Angela Hill 747-8356 BES Rasmussen Spec Ed
holej@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Hole 966-1312 BES 12 1st Grade
johnsonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Johnson 747-5825 BES Para
jonesk@sitkaschools.org Katherine Jones 966-1318 BES 18 Music
kaminskye@sitkaschools.org Elissa Kaminsky 966-1323 BES 23
keavenyj@sitkaschools.org Jessica Keaveny 747-5825 BES Para
leacha@sitkaschools.org Andrea Leach 747-5825 BES Library Para
lecronej@sitkaschools.org Jill Lecrone 966-1328 BES Office Principal
longtinw@sitkaschools.org Wendy Longtin 747-5825 BES Para
loomism@sitkaschools.org Marlie Loomis 966-1304 BES 4 Kindergarten