BES Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
bartlettm@sitkaschools.org Mark Bartlett 747-5825 BES Para
binkies@sitkaschools.org Sherry Binkie 966-1323 BES 23 SLP Para
bradleyja@sitkaschools.org Jamie Bradley 747-5825 BES 10 Cultural Para
chartierb@sitkaschools.org Brooke Chartier 747-5825 BES Para
christensonc@sitkaschools.org Chelsea Christenson 747-5825 BES 1st Grade
cohena@sitkaschools.org Abbey Cohen 747-5825 BES Para
confortic@@sitkaschools.org Cindy Conforti 966-1302 BES 2 Kindergarten
cunninghamm@sitkaschools.org Megan Cunningham 747-5825 BES 16 PreK Para
duncanl@sitkaschools.org Laurie Duncan 966-1327 BES Office Secretary
eddys@sitkaschools.org Sarah Eddy 966-1308 BES 5 Kindergarten
eellsj@sitkaschools.org Jamie Eells 966-1330 BES 30 REACH Coordinator
enfiejianm@sitkaschools.org Morgaine Enfiejian 966-1303 BES 3 Kindergarten
ericksondi@sitkaschools.org Diana Erickson 966-1334 BES Office Secretary
evansa@sitkaschools.org Anette Evans 966-1317 BES Ventures Coord.
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1329 BES Nurse
hansonf@sitkaschools.org Fonda Hanson 966-1338 BES REACH Secretary
hedrickj@sitkaschools.org Jacquie Hedrick 966-1315 BES 15 Reading Interventionalist
hillan@sitkaschools.org Angela Hill 966-1316 BES 16 Spec Ed
holej@sitkaschools.org Jeffrey Hole 966-1337 BES 9 Music/Library
hullk@sitkaschools.org Kaitlyn Hull 747-5825 BES Para
johnsonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Johnson 747-5825 BES Para
kaminskye@sitkaschools.org Elissa Kaminsky 966-1323 BES 23 SLP
lebahnt@sitkaschools.org Tiffany Lebahn 747-5825 BES Para
lecronej@sitkaschools.org Jill Lecrone 966-1328 BES Office Principal
longk@sitkaschools.org Kirsten Long 966-1311 BES 11 1st Grade