BES Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
bartlettm@sitkaschools.org Mark Bartlett 747-5828 BES Para
bartolabaa@sitkaschools.org Angie Bartolaba 747-5825 BES Para
binkies@sitkaschools.org Sherry Binkie 966-1323 BES 23 SLP Para
bradleyja@sitkaschools.org Jamie Bradley 747-5825 BES Cultural Para
brooksj@sitkaschools.org Jeanine Brooks 966-1321 BES Counseling Office
chandlerc@sitkaschools.org Cliff Chandler 747-5825 BES Para
chartierb@sitkaschools.org Brooke Chartier 747-5825 BES Para
confortic@@sitkaschools.org Cindy Conforti 966-1302 BES 2 Kindergarten
cunninghamk@sitkaschools.org Kailee Cunningham 966-1339 BES 8 Special Ed
eddys@sitkaschools.org Sarah Eddy 966-1310 BES 10 1st Grade
eellsj@sitkaschools.org Jamie Eells 966-1330 BES 30 REACH Coordinator
enfiejian-stewartm@sitkaschools.org Morgaine Enfiejian-Stewart 966-1307 BES 7 Special Ed
ericksondi@sitkaschools.org Diana Erickson 966-1334 BES Office Secretary
fredricksonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Fredrickson 966-1303 BES 3 Kindergarten
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1329 BES Nurse
gulmanj@sitkaschools.org Janna Gulman 966-1310 BES 10 1st Grade
haskinsc@sitkaschools.org Carmen Haskins 747-5825 BES Para
hedrickj@sitkaschools.org Jacquie Hedrick 966-1315 BES 15
hillan@sitkaschools.org Angela Hill 747-8356 BES Rasmussen Spec Ed
johnsonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Johnson 747-5825 BES Para
jonesk@sitkaschools.org Katherine Jones 966-1318 BES 18 Music
kaminskye@sitkaschools.org Elissa Kaminsky 966-1323 BES 23 SLP
leacha@sitkaschools.org Andrea Leach 747-5825 BES Library Para
lebahnt@sitkaschools.org Tiffany Lebahn 747-5825 BES Para
lecronej@sitkaschools.org Jill Lecrone 966-1328 BES Office Principal