•  
    SHS Banner
     
    Sitka High School Staff Information is listed below. All Sitka School District contact information can be also found in the Directory or by clicking Contact Contact
     
    For additional class information including assignments and grades, please login into
     
     
     
Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
bahrtt@sitkaschools.org Theodore Bahrt 966-1931 SHS 206 Math
beachl@sitkaschools.org Lanis Beach 966-1948 SHS 215 Special Ed
bekerism@sitkaschools.org Mikolas Bekeris 966-1934 SHS 214 Computers
bryana@sitkaschools.org Adriana Bryan 966-1949 SHS Para
christiansonk@sitkaschools.org Kersten Christianson 966-1947 SHS 217 English
clarkb@sitkaschools.org Ben Clark 966-1910 SHS 116 English
connellys@sitkaschools.org Simon Connelly 747-3263 SHS Para
corderob@sitkaschools.org Benjamin Cordero 966-1927 SHS 209 Counselor
coykendalld@sitkaschools.org Dawnice Coykendall 747-3263 SHS Para
cranei@sitkaschools.org Ian Crane 966-1938 SHS IT Director
eisenbeiszj@sitkaschools.org Jason Eisenbeisz 966-1957 SHS IT Technician
grayk@sitkaschools.org Keri Gray 966-1937 SHS 200 Math
haugr@sitkaschools.org Ryan Haug 966-1905 SHS 208 Registrar
hedrickb@sitkaschools.org Beau Hedrick 966-1939 SHS Library Librarian
hodgesj@sitkaschools.org Jacob Hodges 747-3263 SHS Para
jenkins@sitkaschools.org Sabrina Jenkins 747-3263 SHS Para
jorgensenj@sitkaschools.org Janine Jorgensen 966-1932 SHS 202 Math
kerninm@sitkaschools.org Michael Kernin 966-1913 SHS 108 Music
krupar@sitkaschools.org Rich Krupa 966-1956 SHS Office Activities Director
lassd@sitkaschools.org David Lass 966-1915 SHS 104 Art
littlefieldr@sitkaschools.org Roberta Littlefield 966-1451 SHS 205 Tlingit
lundvicks@sitkaschools.org Sondra Lundvick 966-1904 SHS Office Vice-Principal
mcarthurs@sitkaschools.org Scott McArthur 966-1942 SHS 227 Science
michaelj@sitkaschools.org Janice Michael 747-3263 SHS Para
munozm@sitkaschools.org Melina Munoz 747-3263 SHS Para