•  
    SHS Banner
     
    Sitka High School Staff Information is listed below. All Sitka School District contact information can be also found in the Directory or by clicking Contact Contact
     
    For additional class information including assignments and grades, please login into PowerSchool
     
     
Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
ashleya@sitkaschools.org Angela Ashley 747-3263 SHS Para
bahrtt@sitkaschools.org Theodore Bahrt 966-1931 SHS 206 Math
bradyk@sitkaschools.org Kristilyn Brady 747-3263 SHS Para
bryana@sitkaschools.org Adriana Bryan 966-1949 SHS Para
chambersa@sitkaschools.org Amanda Chambers 966-1940 SHS 222 Science|Chemistry
charbonneauf@sitkaschools.org Frederique Charbonneau 966-1911 SHS English
christiansonk@sitkaschools.org Kersten Christianson 966-1947 SHS 217 English
corderob@sitkaschools.org Benjamin Cordero 966-1927 SHS 209 Counselor
cranei@sitkaschools.org Ian Crane 966-1938 SHS IT Director
demmerte@sitkaschools.org Emily Demmert 966-1945 SHS 114 English
flanaganc@sitkaschools.org Colin Flanagan 747-3263 SHS Para
goldens@sitkaschools.org Stacy Golden 966-1941 SHS 224
grayk@sitkaschools.org Keri Gray 966-1937 SHS 200 Math
haugr@sitkaschools.org Ryan Haug 966-1905 SHS 208 Registrar
hedrickb@sitkaschools.org Beau Hedrick 966-1939 SHS Library Librarian
hodgesj@sitkaschools.org Jacob Hodges 747-3263 SHS Para
kerninm@sitkaschools.org Michael Kernin 966-1913 SHS 108 Music
krupar@sitkaschools.org Rich Krupa 966-1956 SHS Office Activities Director
lassd@sitkaschools.org David Lass 966-1915 SHS 104 Art
lecroneja@sitkaschools.org James Lecrone 747-3263 SHS Para
littlefieldr@sitkaschools.org Roberta Littlefield 966-1451 SHS 205 Tlingit
lundvicks@sitkaschools.org Sondra Lundvick 966-1906 SHS Office Principal
mcarthurs@sitkaschools.org Scott McArthur 966-1942 SHS 227 Science
mccartyt@sitkaschools.org Tyler McCarty 966-1904 SHS Office Vice Principal
mckenziejo@sitkaschools.org John McKenzie 966-1940 SHS 222 Science