BES Staff

Email First Name Last Name Phone Building Room Position
966-1559 BES Music Room
966-1537 BES Library
bartlettm@sitkaschools.org Mark Bartlett 747-5825 BES Para
binkies@sitkaschools.org Sherry Binkie 747-5825 BES SLP Para
mccartyh@sitkaschools.org Hanna Boord 966-1504 BES Room 4 Kindergarten
bradleyja@sitkaschools.org Jamie Bradley 747-5825 BES Cultural Para
chartierb@sitkaschools.org Brooke Chartier 747-5825 BES Para
christensonc@sitkaschools.org Chelsea Christenson 966-1514 BES Room 14 1st Grade
cohena@sitkaschools.org Abbey Cohen 747-5825 BES Para
confortic@@sitkaschools.org Cindy Conforti 966-1502 BES Room 2 Kindergarten
cunninghamm@sitkaschools.org Megan Cunningham 747-5825 BES PreK Para
eddys@sitkaschools.org Sarah Eddy 966-1505 BES Room 5 Kindergarten
eellsj@sitkaschools.org Jamie Eells 966-1530 BES REACH Office REACH Coordinator
enfiejianm@sitkaschools.org Morgaine Enfiejian 966-1503 BES Room 3 Kindergarten
ericksondi@sitkaschools.org Diana Erickson 966-1534 BES Office Secretary
evansa@sitkaschools.org Annette Evans 966-1517 BES Room 17 Ventures Coord.
gillaspeys@sitkaschools.org Shelley Gillaspey 966-1529 BES Nurse Nurse
hansonf@sitkaschools.org Fonda Hanson 966-1528 BES REACH Office REACH Secretary
hedrickj@sitkaschools.org Jacquie Hedrick 966-1515 BES Room 15 Reading Interventionalist
hillan@sitkaschools.org Angela Hill 966-1516 BES Room 16 Special Ed
hullk@sitkaschools.org Kaitlyn Hull 966-1527 BES Office Secretary
johnsonl@sitkaschools.org Linda Johnson 747-5825 BES Para
kaminskye@sitkaschools.org Elissa Kaminsky 966-1523 BES Room 23 SLP
kimberc@sitkaschools.org Charlotte Kimber 966-1524 BES Therapy Room Occupational Therapist
lebahnt@sitkaschools.org Tiffany Lebahn 747-5825 BES Para